Skip to main content

New Gospel Train Choral Collection SATB/SAAB

16 spiritual songs

  • Music: Lorenz Maierhofer, USA, traditional
  • Arrangement: Lorenz Maierhofer
  • Lyrics: Lorenz Maierhofer, USA, traditional
  • Voicing: unaccompanied, 4-Part
  • Component: Choral Collection
  • Details: 32 pages
  • ISMN: 979-0-50022-263-7
  • ISBN: 978-3-99035-179-6
Loading shop information

This edition contains new arrangements and compositions of gospel songs and spirituals rich in tradition, easy to sing. They make it possible to experience the timeless message of hope, love, peace and joy. The new gospels, the newly composed songs in the collection, combine elements of the spiritual, gospel and the jubilee song, and expand them with elements taken from jazz and pop.

Content: The New Gospel Train - Hear Me Prayin’, Lord - Sinner You Know - Burden Down, Lord - Certainly, Lord - I Sing Holy - Heaven Is a Wonderful Place - Lord, I Know I’ve Been Changed - May Peace on Earth - Make Love not War - I’ve Got Peace like a River - Steal Away - Let’s Sing a Halleluja - Oh, Mary Don’t You Weep - Save the World - I’ve got a Feeling


  1. The New Gospel Train
  2. Hear Me Prayin´, Lord
  3. Sinner You Know
  4. Burden Down, Lord
  5. Certainly, Lord
  6. I Sing Holy
  7. Heaven Is A Wonderful Place
  8. Lord, I Know I´ve Been Changed
  9. May Peace On Earth
  10. Make Love Not War
  11. I´ve Got Peace Like A River
  12. Steal Away
  13. Let´s Sing A Halleluja
  14. Oh, Mary Don´t You Weep
  15. Save The World
  16. I´ve Got A Feeling

Not exactly what you are looking for?

Have another try here:

All titles Search