Skip to main content

5 irish folk songs Full Recordings

  • Series: Flexi Choir
  • Arrangement: Gwyn Arch
  • Component: CD-ROM/Audio CD
  • ISMN: 979-0-50022-681-9
  • ISBN: 978-3-85061-855-7
Loading shop information

The additional available CD+ (Audio-CD + CD-ROM in one) containing:

  • complete recordings of all 5 arrangements
  • instrumental backing tracks for all arrangements
  • printable instrumental score, printable instrumental parts


  1. A bunch of Thyme
  2. Carrickfergus
  3. Cockles and mussels
  4. I know where I'm goin'
  5. She moved thro' the fair
Flexi Choir
Flexi Choir

offers choral music for variable choir combinations – treble voices and mixed voices in one collection.

Flexi Choir

Not exactly what you are looking for?

Have another try here:

All titles Search